Good lotions come in small packages

September 17, 2008

The last time I flew down to see my family, I packed my bag full of Realms gifties for my mom and sister. Even though everything was wrapped in wrapping paper and ribbon, security made me check my bag ’cause everything was the full 8 oz. size. So when I got home, I was compelled to create travel size lotions and shower gels. Hence, the birth of the mini. They have since been tested through airport security and passed with flying colors, plus the lotions don’t take up much room in a purse and have with a sturdy, leak-proof top.

Realms mini lotions and shower gels

Realms mini lotions and shower gels

One Response to “Good lotions come in small packages”

  1. This picture is so majestic — I love it! And I love the gems on the lotion bottles. Very nice touch.

Leave a Reply

