Jars, a little slice of container heaven

October 23, 2008

l’ve had a love affair with containers ever since I was a little girl. My Mom used to give me boxes for special occasions and now I have quite a collection. Lately, I’ve been toying with glass jars. I’ve been searching for paper that allows as much light as possible to penetrate, and found this wonderful Thai Rice Paper.

Thai Rice Paper Jars with ribbon accents and hand-beaded collars

Thai Rice Paper Jars with ribbon accents and hand-beaded collars

Translucent Thai Rice Paper Jars
Translucent rice paper
Qtips fit perfectly
Qtips fit perfectly
2 Responses to “Jars, a little slice of container heaven”

  1. the first thing i thought when i read this was “Terry made me one of those before I moved and I use it for my Q-tips!!”

    Love you!

  2. Poem said

    I LOVE your jars…your lotions…your soaps…and taking soap making classes with you!

Leave a Reply

