Out of Shaving Soap? Shaving Soap Refills Available à la carte

August 12, 2012

I’m happy to announce shaving soap refills have been added to my little online store, www.realmsbathandbody.com.

Image

The men’s is in my Jaffna scent, a great Sandalwood — and the women’s is in my Vinaerys scent, a delicate Sweet Pea. But there’s really nothing gender specific about these 🙂

I use a Bentonite clay in my soap recipe, which gives the razor extra glide.

Image

The refills fit a wide-based mug, 2 5/8″ in diameter, so please measure your favorite mug before ordering.

Leave a Reply

