Newest Lotion Scent: Cocomosa

October 24, 2012

Lotion, lotion scent, body lotion, moisturizing lotion

Made from champagne, blood orange, chocolate and strawberry, my newest scent: Cocomosa

I’m delighted to announce my newest scent: Cocomosa. Think Mimosas and add chocolate. It’s perfect for those cold days; warms you from your inner scent glands, out. I find myself reaching for it everyday after my shower. It’s the 18th scent in the Realms Bath & Body Line. Please don’t tell me to stop!

One Response to “Newest Lotion Scent: Cocomosa”

  1. That sounds amazing — almost all of my favorite things!!

Leave a Reply

